Board Leadership

Welcome to our family… the National Alliance on Mental Illness – NAMI Illinois!

Our organization works to be a wealth of information to you the individual living with mental illness, the family member, the friends and relatives of those dealing with day-to-day issues of living with a mental illness.

2019-2020 Board of Directors

John Schladweiler, President

John Fallon, Vice President

Diane Zell, Secretary

Patrick Taylor, Treasurer

Hugh Brady, Immediate Past President

Shannon Bailey, Director 

Ron Grais, Director

Lisa Guardiola, Director

Joshua Haid, Director

John Harvey, Director 

Arun Pinto, M.D., Director 

Carrie Worthington, Director

Office Staff

Elba Stewart, Operations Director,, 217-522-1403 ext. 1
Teri Latter, Program Director,, 217-522-1403 ext. 3
Andy Wade, Executive Director,, 217-522-1403 ext. 2